Meet the Admissions Staff

Admissions

Marisa DeLaCruz
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Hugo Morales
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Mildred Figueroa-Rodriguez
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Transfer Services

Allison Mosler
Assistant Director for Transfer Services & Evaluations

Katy Lugo
Admissions Coordinator

Yohaly Navarrete
Welcome Center Admissions Coordinator

Territory: Upper & Lower Westchester County, NY

David Keller
Senior Admissions Counselor

Esaline Jarvis

Esaline Jarvis
Data Analyst

Freshman Recruitment Team

Dajuan Walker
Associate Director of Recruitment
dajuan.walker@baruch.cuny.edu
Territory: Queens, NY

Kristin Pedicone
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
kristin.pedicone@baruch.cuny.edu
Territory: Hudson Valley, NY, Connecticut, & Massachusetts (Boston area)

Huthaifah Kareem
Assistant Director of Diversity Outreach
huthaifah.kareem@baruch.cuny.edu
Territory: Brooklyn, NY

Keith Geraldino
Admissions Recruiter
kgeraldino@baruch.cuny.edu
Territory: Queens, NY & New York, NY

Sadia Khan
Admissions Advisor
sadia.khan@baruch.cuny.edu
Territory: Bronx, NY & Long Island, NY

Imani Davidson
Admissions Advisor
imani.davidson@baruch.cuny.edu
Territory: New Jersey & Staten Island, NY

Transfer Recruitment Team

Robert Hernandez
Senior Transfer Advisor
robert.hernandez@baruch.cuny.edu
Hometown: Bronx, NY

International Recruitment Team

Teresa Liu
Associate Director of International Admissions
teresa.liu@baruch.cuny.edu

Thomas Rainey
International Admissions Coordinator
thomas.rainey@baruch.cuny.edu