Staff

 

HONORS PROGRAM STAFF

Jody Clark Vaisman
Director
Attend Appointment via Zoom jody.vaisman@baruch.cuny.edu

646-312-2122
Room 302

Wynter Greene-Allen

Associate Director,
Baruch Scholars Advisor

Schedule an Appointment

Attend Appointment via Zoom

wynter.greene@baruch.cuny.edu

646-312-2123
Room 303

Harmony D. Osei

Assistant Director,
Provost Scholars Advisor

Schedule an Appointment

Attend Appointment via Zoom

harmony.osei@baruch.cuny.edu

646-312-2129
Room 304

Emelie Ali

Program Coordinator

646-312-2124
Room 306
emelie.ali@baruch.cuny.edu 
Kseniya Kosmina

Graduate Assistant

Schedule an Appointment

Attend Appointment via Zoom

 Kseniya.Kosmina@baruch.cuny.edu

646-312-2120

Room 306

Nancy Aries
Faculty Director
646-660-6828  nancy.aries@baruch.cuny.edu

HONORS ADVISORS

Anthony (Tony) G. Bowles

Macaulay Honors Advisor

Schedule an Appointment

Attend Appointment via Zoom

Anthony.bowles@baruch.cuny.edu

646-312-2127
Room 1006

Eileen Makak

Macaulay Honors Advisor

Schedule an Appointment

Attend Appointment via Zoom

 Eileen.Makak@baruch.cuny.edu

646-312-2125
Room 305

Troy Heffron

Macaulay Honors Advisor

Schedule an Appointment

Attend Appointment via Zoom

troy.heffron@baruch.cuny.edu

646-312-2130
Room 306A

Valeria Hymas

Deputy Director,
National & Prestigious
Fellowships Advising

Email for an Appointment valeria.hymas@baruch.cuny.edu

646-312-2126
Room 1027

OTHER SUPPORT

Stephen Francoeur
Library Liaison for honors students
  646-312-1620  stephen.francoeur@baruch.cuny.edu
Hamad Sindhi 
Teaching & Learning Collaboratory Fellow
More Info hsindhi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Julie Fuller
Teaching & Learning Collaboratory Fellow
More Info  jfuller1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rachel Bogan
Teaching & Learning Collaboratory Fellow
More Info rbogan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Gwen Shaw
Teaching & Learning Collaboratory Fellow
More Info gwendolyn.shaw@macaulay.cuny.edu
Christina Nadler
Teaching & Learning Collaboratory Fellow
More Info    christina.itf@gmail.com
css.php