Staff

HONORS PROGRAM STAFF

Jody Clark Vaisman
Director
646-312-2122
Room 302
jody.vaisman@baruch.cuny.edu
Douglas Medina
Associate Director
Baruch Scholars
646-312-2123
Room 303
douglas.medina@baruch.cuny.edu
Hannah Fatemi
Assistant Director
Provost Scholars
646-312-2130
Room 304
Hannah.Fatemi@baruch.cuny.edu
Jennifer Lech
Program Coordinator
646-312-2124
Room 306
Jennifer.Lech@baruch.cuny.edu
Nancy Aries
Faculty Director
 nancy.aries@baruch.cuny.edu

HONORS ADVISORS

Chrystle-Claire Greene
Macaulay Honors College Advisor
646-312-2127
Room 305
Chrystle-Claire.Greene@baruch.cuny.edu
Elena Pellegrini
Macaulay Honors  Advisor Student Liaison (interim)
646-312-2125
Room 1006
elena.pellegrini@baruch.cuny.edu 
Harmony D. Osei
Macaulay Honors College Advisor
 646-312-2129
Room 306A
harmony.osei@baruch.cuny.edu
Valeria Hymas
Deputy Director, National & Prestigious Fellowships Advising
 646-312-2126
Room 1027
valeria.hymas@baruch.cuny.edu

OTHER SUPPORT

Stephen Francoeur
Library Liaison for students
  646-312-1620  stephen_francoeur@baruch.cuny.edu
Anna Gjika
Instructional Teaching Fellow
Bio & Contact Information  Office hours
Julie Fuller
Instructional Teaching Fellow
Bio & Contact Information  Office hours
Laurie Hurson
Instructional Teaching Fellow
Bio & Contact Information Office hours
Denisse Andrade
Instructional Teaching Fellow
Bio & Contact Information Office hours
Jacob (Jake) Cohen
Instructional Teaching Fellow
Bio & Contact Information Office hours
css.php