Baruch College Center for Teaching and Learning
 
Teach Hybrid

Past CTL-Supported Hybrid Courses

ART 3041 – Special Topics in Art (Studio), 3-D Digital Design

Participating Faculty

Zoe Sheehan Saldana, zoe.sheehan@baruch.cuny.edu

CIS 2200 – Introduction to Information Systems and Technologies

Participating Faculty

Raquel Benbunan-Fich, rbfich@baruch.cuny.edu

Radhika Jain, radhika.jain@baruch.cuny.edu

Nanda Kumar, nanda.kumar@baruch.cuny.edu

Kannan Mohan, kannan.mohan@baruch.cuny.edu

Isak Taksa, isak.taksa@baruch.cuny.edu

CIS 3700 – Green IT    

Participating Faculty

Kannan Mohan, kannan.mohan@baruch.cuny.edu

CMP 3075 – Italian Cinema    

Participating Faculty

Antonietta D’Amelio, antonietta.damelio@baruch.cuny.edu

COM 3068 – Managerial Communication Within Organizations    

Participating Faculty

Caryn Medved, caryn.medved@baruch.cuny.edu

ENG 2100 and 2150 – Writing I and II

Participating Faculty

Lisa Blankenship, lisa.blankenship@baruch.cuny.edu

Allison Curseen, allison.curseen@baruch.cuny.edu

Sean O’Toole, sean.otoole@baruch.cuny.edu

ENG 2800 and 2850 – Great Works of Literature I and II

Participating Faculty

Christina Christoforauto, christina.christoforauto@baruch.cuny.edu

Allison Curseen, allison.curseen@baruch.cuny.edu

Allison Deutermann, allison.deutermann@baruch.cuny.edu

Matthew Eatough, mattew.eatough@baruch.cuny.edu

Michael Healy, michael.healy@baruch.cuny.edu

Stephanie Hershinow, stephanie.hershinow@baruch.cuny.edu

Meechal Hoffman, meechal.hoffman@baruch.cuny.edu

Miciah Hussey, miciah.hussey@baruch.cuny.edu

Jessica Lang, jessica.lang@baruch.cuny.edu

Jeanne Merle, jeanne.merle@baruch.cuny.edu

Linda Neiberg, linda.neiberg@baruch.cuny.edu

Kelly Nims, kelly.nims@baruch.cuny.edu

Harold Ramdass, harold.ramdass@baruch.cuny.edu

Zohra Saed, zohra.saed@baruch.cuny.edu

Ely Shipley, ely.shipley@baruch.cuny.edu

Cheryl Smith, cheryl.smith@baruch.cuny.edu

Jennifer Sylvor, jennifer.sylvor@baruch.cuny.edu

Nicole Zeftel, nicole.zeftel@baruch.cuny.edu

FIN 3000 – Principles of Finance

Participating Faculty

Sonali Hazarika, sonali.hazarika@baruch.cuny.edu

HIS 1003 – Global Themes in History

Participating Faculty

Elizabeth Heath, elizabeth.heath@baruch.cuny.edu

JRN 2500 – The Individual and the News in the Information Age  

Participating Faculty

Vera Haller, vera.haller@baruch.cuny.edu

JRN 3600 – Creative Nonfiction

Participating Faculty

Christopher Hallowell, christopher.hallowell@baruch.cuny.edu

LAW 1101 – Fundamentals of Business Law    

Participating Faculty

Sandra Mullings, sandra.mullings@baruch.cuny.edu

Alan Rosenbloom, alan.rosenbloom@baruch.cuny.edu

MGT 9300 – Management: A Behavioral Approach    

Participating Faculty

Cynthia Thompson, cathompson01@gmail.com

MKT 4561 – Marketing Analytics     

Participating Faculty

Mahima Hada, mahima.hada@baruch.cuny.edu

MKT 9702 Marketing Research    

Participating Faculty

Kapil Bawa, kapil.bawa@baruch.cuny.edu

PAF 9103 – Communication in Public Settings  

Participating Faculty

David Hoffman, david.hoffman@baruch.cuny.edu

PHI 1600 – Logic and Moral Reasoning    

Participating Faculty

Eric Mandelbaum, Eric.Mandelbaum@baruch.cuny.edu

PSY 1001 – General Psychology    

Participating Faculty

Erin Eatough Cooley, erin.eatough@baruch.cuny.edu

David Sitt, david.Sitt@baruch.cuny.edu

THE 1041-Introduction to the Theatre Arts

Participating Faculty

Debra Caplan, debra.caplan@baruch.cuny.edu

css.php