Baruch Conversation Partners Program

Contact Us

Program Administrators and E-board Members:

Lisa Wu
President & Treasurer
Please contact for concerns related to events or finance:
Lisa.Wu4@baruchmail.cuny.edu

Jennifer Xue

Vice President & Pair Matching Coordinator
Please contact for concerns related to partner matching:
Jennifer.Xue@baruchmail.cuny.edu

Jessie Wong
Secretary
Please contact for concerns related to newsletters:
baruchcpp@gmail.com

Samantha Rhew
Coordinator of Marketing
Please contact for concerns related to communications (website or social media and collaboration):
Samantha.Rhew@baruchmail.cuny.edu

For general inquiries and co-sponsorship opportunities, please contact us at baruchcpp@gmail.com.

Program Directors

Rosa Kelley
Director of CPP
Rosa.Kelley@baruch.cuny.edu

Lancia Yan
Assistant Director of CPP
Lancia.Yan@baruch.cuny.edu

Faculty Contacts

Dr. Ron Aaron
Professor Emeritus
Ronald.Aaron@baruch.cuny.edu

Dr. Elisabeth Gareis
Professor, Communication Studies
egareis@baruch.cuny.edu

    Contact Us

    Your Name

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

     

    css.php