Participants

Facilitators:

  • Luke Waltzer: Lucas.Waltzer@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Kate¬†O’Donoghue:¬†Kathryn.ODonoghue@baruch.cuny.edu

Participants

  • Cheryl Smith: Cheryl.Smith@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Zohra Saed: Zahera.Saed@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Meechal Hoffman: Meechal.Hoffman@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Miciah Hussey: Miciah.Hussey@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Nicole Zeftel: Nicole.Zeftel@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Jeanne Stauffer-Merle: Jeanne.Merle@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Julia Goldstein: Julia.Goldstein@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Debra Hilborn: Debra.Hilborn@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Carol Gray: Carol-Leisa.Gray@baruch.cuny.edu
css.php