2016 Highlights


Creative Inquiry Day 2016 was our most successful day yet! We celebrated undergraduate research and creative endeavors at Baruch, such as theses, major class projects, artistic pieces, translation work, and case studies. For a complete list of participants, see the 2016 program. You can also view our programs from 2015 and 2014.

Creative Inquiry Day Program 2016

Creative Inquiry Day Awards

Prizes were awarded in seven different categories. Click the names below to see the winning posters:

Weissman School of Arts and Sciences, Arts and Humanities

Weissman School of Arts and Sciences, Natural Sciences

Andreassi Prize in Psychology

Weissman School of Arts and Sciences, Social Sciences

Zicklin School of Business

School of Public Affairs

The Lawrence N. Field Center for Entrepreneurship’s Design & Make Competition

  • Michelle Sheu, Iris Kim, Mohamed Hassan, Alexandra Perez, Ivan Calderon, and Alyssa D’Angelo