Contact Us

Creative Inquiry Day Team
creative.inquiry@baruch.cuny.edu

Nancy Aries
Professor
Academic Director, Baruch Honors Program
nancy.aries@baruch.cuny.edu

Jody Clark-Vaisman
Director, Baruch Honors Program
jody.vaisman@baruch.cuny.edu

Meechal Hoffman (On Leave)
Director, Bernard L. Schwartz Communication Institute
meechal.hoffman@baruch.cuny.edu

Julia Goldstein
Acting Director, Bernard L. Schwartz Communication Institute
julia.goldstein@baruch.cuny.edu

Alana Rios
Administrative Coordinator, Bernard L. Schwartz Communication Institute
alana.rios@baruch.cuny.edu

css.php