Our Partners

Creative Inquiry Day could not take place without the support from faculty, staff, and the offices where they work across the College. We would like to recognize a few who have made a difference over the years.



  • Baruch College Library – Arthur Downing, Stephen Francoeur, Bruce Little,
  • Center for Teaching and Learning – Christopher Silsby and Craig Stone
  • Esther Allen and The Sidney Harman Writer-in-Residence Program
  • Katherine Pence and International Conference on Undergraduate Research
  • Undergraduate Thesis Committee – David Rosenberg
  • Department of Psychology – Jennifer Mangels and Kristin Sommers
  • Department of Natural Science – Rebecca Spokony and Edyta Greer
  • Department of Athletics – John Alesi
  • Provost’s Office – Dennis Slavin
  • Division of Student Affairs
  • Dollars and Sense – Vera Haller, Gisele Regatao, and Emily Johnson
  • NSF REU Program – Mindy Engelman Friedman
  • Susan Locke Prize in Environmental Sustainability – Susan Locke
  • Jerome L. Schulman Memorial Poetry Prize – Grace Schulman
  • MakerHub and the Field Center for Entrepreneurship – Romi Kher, Zoe Sheehan-Saldana, and William Wilson